Sign in:

urlaub

Philippines Info...

Holidays in the Philippines infos & more ...

strand

What do the Philippines...

Simply everything you need for a holiday ...

sonne

Sun beach & sea...

Beautiful beaches and a great cultural country and the people...

The Philippines...

Everything you need for life can be found here in the Philippines...

The Philippines are an interesting and popular travel destination with its 7,107 islands. Approximately 1,000 islands are inhabited. Around 2,500 smaller islands do not even have a name. Only 11 islands have an area of more than 2,500 square kilometers. The largest islands are Luzon, Mindanao, Samar, Negros, Mindoro, Panay and Palawan. The Philippines offer a unique variety of exotic landscapes, inaccessible mountain regions of tropical forests to countless lakes and rivers. Picture-book beaches can be found on almost every island. For divers, the coast is a true underwater paradise with an indescribably beautiful and diverse flora and fauna. Manila is the capital of the Philippines and includes the former cities of Manila and Quezon City. Manila consisting of several district with banks, office buildings and shopping centers (eg Makati) and old, narrow densely populated, traditional neighborhoods (eg Quiapo), in which, however, rarely strayed a tourist. Only a few remnants of the long Spanish colonial rule are preserved, because the oldest part of Intramuros during the Second World War, when the Philippines was occupied by Japan, largely destroyed.




Those looking for that special adventure that can, such as a dare climb to the occasionally active volcanoes of the islands just south of the capital located Taal. However, without danger is not such a company. Inland, you will find, in contrast to many other countries in Southeast Asia no magnificent buildings from the heyday of Buddhism and Hinduism, but old Spanish churches and much older rice terraces. The extensive rice terraces are located in the north of the island of Luzon, at Banaue. There, the indigenous mountain people live partly still in their traditional homes. Many other traditions, such as the weaving of colorful cloths, the bronze casting and the production of rice wine were preserved. The mining of gold in this region has a long, reaching back to well before the Spanish tradition time. Quite a few mountain people still wear the typical helmets of miners as a headdress. The Philippines is at all events worth a visit for a holiday.




The Philippines is one of the cheapest holiday destinations of the world. A good meal in a restaurant costs about 2 - to 3, - €. A drink about 30 cents. A rod Marlboro between 3 - and 4 - €. Two people entertain you get a whole month for about 100, - €. A new motorcycle 200 cc. with three lights and remote start costs about 800, - Euro. In the "Garden of Tabinay" is 3 persons under the palm trees by the sea in an apartment with kitchen for about 12, - € per day / night. Heating costs in Europe are in the same period higher than a holiday in the Philippines. Visa up to 31 days free for longer stays, please contact an honorary consul in your area, or to the Philippine Embassy in Bonn or Berlin. The entry is only possible with a 6 month valid passport.

Language: In the Philippines, there are many national languages, with Tagalog is the most common language. However, the official language is English.

We wish you a relaxing and relaxing holiday here in the Philippines.




News

Current News Philippines !

luzon

Philippines

The Philippines

The largest islands are Luzon, Mindanao, Samar, Negros, Mindoro, Panay and Palawan.




On the Drawing Cute Klime & sunshine...

Each island is unique and has to learn to know the man a own flair from. In large & the whole Philippines is a travel value. It is also priced competitively to other destinations. Even the arrival leaves nothing to be desired and you can experience a really great holiday. An arrival from Hong Kong, it is worth to begin his vacation and then land in the Philippines. What nicer, it can not give. A holiday to to do again and again. Manila (agglomeration) (about 17 million inhabitants reported, with still about 2-3 million should be added that living illegally in Manila (rural exodus), Quezon City, Caloocan, Davao City, Cebu City; see also List of . Cities in the Philippines Languages: 55% Filipino (derived from Tagalog), 28% Tagalog, 25% Cebuano and other local languages; also English, Spanish and Chinese, which, in contrast to other Asian countries, the English language has very widespread. Religion: 84% Catholic, 5% Muslim, also Protestants, Buddhists and followers of indigenous religions



mindanao

Flage & Coat of Arms

Capital: Manila

Official languages: English, Filipino
Capital: Manila
Staatsform Präsidialrepublik
State Presidential republic
President Gloria Macapagal Arroyo
Area: 300,000 km²
Population: 84,525,639
Population density: 282 people per square km²
Independence from the US on July 4, 1946
Currency: Philippine Peso
Time zone: UTC +8
License Plate: RP
Area code: +63




makati

Manila is the capital of the Philippines and includes the former cities of Manila and Quezon City. Manila consisting of several district with banks, office buildings and shopping centers (eg Makati) and old, narrow densely populated, traditional neighborhoods (eg Quiapo), in which, however, rarely strayed a tourist. Only a few remnants of the long Spanish colonial rule are preserved, because the oldest part of Intramuros during the Second World War, when the Philippines was occupied by Japan, largely destroyed.



negros

November 2014

Book your holiday with us ...



Philippinen Büro:
e SOLAHOMES RETIREMENT VILLAGE Inc.
EL PARADISO, TINGKO WHITE BEACH
GUIWANG, ALCOY, CEBU,
6023 Cebu, Philippinen,
Tel. (+63-32) 4839673;
Tel. (+63-32) 4839065;
Email: info@auswandernphilippinen.com
Skype: solahomes

Germany Contact:
Ulmenweg 6, 73344 Gruibingen
Deutschland
Tel. (+49) 7335 185238
Tel. (+49) 7335 185240
Fax: (+49) 7335 185239

Sign in:

urlaub

Die Philippinen...

Urlaub auf den Philippines infos & mehr...

strand

Was bieten die Philippinen...

Einfach alles was man für einen Urlaub braucht...

sonne

Sonne Strand & Meer ...

Traumhaft weiße Strände...

Die Philippinen...

Alles was man zum Leben braucht findet man hier auf den Philippinen...

Die Philippinen, sind mit ihren 7.107 Inseln ein interessantes und beliebtes Reiseland. Etwa 1.000 Inseln sind bewohnt. Rund 2.500 kleinere Inseln tragen noch nicht einmal einen Namen. Nur 11 Inseln haben eine Fläche von mehr als 2.500 Quadratkilometer. Die größten Inseln sind Luzon, Mindanao, Samar, Negros, Mindoro, Panay und Palawan. Die Philippinen bieten Ihnen eine einzigartige Vielfalt exotischer Landschaften, von unzugänglichen Bergregionen über tropische Wälder bis hin zu ungezählten Seen und Flüssen. Bilderbuch-Traumstrände finden Sie auf fast jeder Insel. Für Taucher sind die Küsten ein wahres Unterwasserparadies mit einer unbeschreiblich schönen und vielfältigen Tier- und Pflanzenwelt. Manila ist die Hauptstadt der Philippinen und umfasst die ehemaligen Städte Manila und Quezon City. Manila besteht aus mehreren Stadtviertel mit Banken, Verwaltungsbauten und Shopping-Centers (z.B. Makati) und alten, engen dicht bevölkerten, traditionellen Stadtteilen (z.B. Quiapo), in die sich allerdings seltener ein Tourist verirrt. Nur wenige Reste der langen spanischen Kolonialherrschaft sind bewahrt, denn der älteste Stadtteil Intramuros wurde im Zweiten Weltkrieg, als die Philippinen von Japan besetzt waren, weitgehend zerstört.




Wer das besondere Abenteuer sucht, der kann einen Aufstieg auf die gelegentlich aktiven Vulkane der Inseln, wie zum Beispiel den nur wenig südlich der Hauptstadt gelegenen Taal wagen. Allerdings, ganz ungefährlich ist solch ein Unternehmen nicht. Im Landesinneren, finden Sie im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Ländern Südostasiens keine prächtigen Bauten aus der Hoch-Zeit des Buddhismus und Hinduismus, dafür aber alte spanische Kirchen und noch viel ältere Reisterrassen. Die ausgedehnten Reisterrassen befinden sich im Norden der Insel Luzon, bei Banaue. Dort wohnen die einheimischen Bergbewohner zum Teil noch in ihre traditionellen Häusern. Auch viele andere Traditionen, wie das Weben bunter Tücher, der Bronzeguss und die Herstellung von Reisschnaps, wurden bewahrt. Der Bergbau auf Gold hat in dieser Region eine lange, bis weit vor die spanische Zeit zurückreichende Tradition. Nicht wenige Bergbewohner tragen noch heute die typischen Schutzhelme der Bergleute als Kopfschmuck. Die Philippinen sind auf alle fälle eine Reise wert für einen Urlaub.




Die Philippinen gehören zu den preiswertesten Urlaubsländern der Welt. Ein gutes Essen kostet im Restaurant etwa 2,- bis 3,- €. Ein Getränk etwa 30 Cent. Eine Stange Marlboro zwischen 3,- und 4,- €. Zwei Personen verköstigen sich einen ganzen Monat für etwa 100,- €. Ein neues Motorrad 200, ccm. mit drei Scheinwerfern und Fernstart kostet etwa 800,- Euro. Die Miete für eine Strandliege in Europa ist pro Tag teurer, als die Unterkunft für drei Personen. Die Heizkosten in Europa sind im gleichen Zeitraum höher, als ein Urlaub auf den Philippinen. Visa bis 31 Tage frei, bei längerem Aufenthalt, wenden Sie sich bitte an einen Honorarkonsul in Ihrer Nähe, oder an die philippinische Botschaft in Bonn oder in Berlin. Die Einreise ist nur mit einem 6 Monate gültigen Pass möglich.

Sprache: Auf den Philippinen gibt es viele Landessprachen, wobei Tagalog die gebräuchlichste Sprache ist. Die Amtssprache ist jedoch Englisch.

Wir wünschen Ihnen schon jetzt einen erholsamen & entspannten Urlaub hier auf den Philippinen.




Nachrichten

Aktuelle News Philippinen !

luzon

Philippinen

Die Inselgruppe der Philippinen

Die größten Inseln sind Luzon, Mindanao, Samar, Negros, Mindoro, Panay & Palawan.




Ausgezeichnettes Klime & Sonne pur...

Jede einzelne Insel ist einzigartig und hat einen eigenen Flär den Mann kennen lernen muss. Im großen & ganzen sind die Philippinen eine reise wert. Auch ist es preislich zu anderen Urlaubszielen günstig. Selbst die Anreise lässt keine wünsche offen und man erlebt einen richtig schönen Urlaub. Eine Anreise über Hongkong ist es wert seinen Urlaub zu beginnen um dann auf den Philippinen zu landen. Was schöneres kann es nicht geben. Ein Urlaub den man immer wieder macht. Manila (Agglomeration) (ca. 17 Mio. gemeldete Einwohner, wobei noch ca. 2-3 Millionen hinzu kommen dürften, die illegal in Manila leben (Landflucht), Quezon City, Caloocan, Davao City, Cebu City; siehe auch die Liste der Städte auf den Philippinen. Sprachen: 55% Filipino (von Tagalog abgeleitet), 28% Tagalog, 25% Cebuano und andere Lokalsprachen; ferner Englisch, Spanisch und Chinesisch, wobei sich im Gegensatz zu anderen asiatischen Ländern die englische Sprache sehr stark verbreitet hat. Religion: 84% Katholiken, 5% Muslime, ferner Protestanten, Buddhisten und Anhänger von indigenen Religionen.



mindanao

Flage & Wappen

Hauptstadt : Manila



Amtssprachen : Englisch, Filipino
Hauptstadt : Manila
Staatsform Präsidialrepublik
Präsidentin : Gloria Macapagal Arroyo
Fläche : 300.000 km²
Einwohnerzahl :84.525.639
Bevölkerungsdichte : 282 Einwohner pro km²
Unabhängigkeit von den USA am 4. Juli 1946
Währung : Philippinischer Peso
Zeitzone : UTC +8
Kfz-Kennzeichen : RP
Vorwahl :+63




makati

Manila ist die Hauptstadt der Philippinen und umfasst die ehemaligen Städte Manila und Quezon City. Manila besteht aus mehreren Stadtviertel mit Banken, Verwaltungsbauten und Shopping-Centers (z.B. Makati) und alten, engen dicht bevölkerten, traditionellen Stadtteilen (z.B. Quiapo), in die sich allerdings seltener ein Tourist verirrt. Nur wenige Reste der langen spanischen Kolonialherrschaft sind bewahrt, denn der älteste Stadtteil Intramuros wurde im Zweiten Weltkrieg, als die Philippinen von Japan besetzt waren, weitgehend zerstört.



negros

November 2014

Urlaub & Probewohnen bei uns...



Sie möchten Ihren Urlaub bei uns buchen ? Probewohnen oder eines unser Objekte erwerben ? Dann zögern Sie nicht uns zu kontaktieren. Wir freuen uns schon jetzt auf Sie.

Dann können Sie das natürlich unter der vollgenden Adresse tun.

Buchen Sie einfach über diese Seite oder rufen Sie uns direkt auf den Philippinen an. Bitte beachten Sie die Zeitverschiebung (6 Stunden).




Philippinen Büro:
SOLAHOMES RETIREMENT VILLAGE Inc.
EL PARADISO, TINGKO WHITE BEACH
GUIWANG, ALCOY, CEBU,
6023 Cebu, Philippinen,
Tel. (+63-32) 4839673;
Tel. (+63-32) 4839065;
Email: info@auswandernphilippinen.com
Skype: solahomes

Deutschland Kontakstelle:
Ulmenweg 6, 73344 Gruibingen
Deutschland
Tel. (+49) 7335 185238
Tel. (+49) 7335 185240
Fax: (+49) 7335 185239